Blog Archives


This is the final episode of a serial. Part one is Air Attack, and part two is Griffin Egg. Seeking a Haven is part three. *spoiler alert* In part one a teen girl, Amy, and her brownie companion, Morin, help

Tagged with: , , , , , , ,
Posted in My Stories

Griffin Egg

This is part two of a four-part series. The first episode is available here. *Spoiler alert* In episode one, Gondar and his squad of fae soldiers are nearly wiped out by marauding harpies. They are saved by unlikely allies–a human

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in My Stories
Contact Cathleen Townsend